Celebrity News

Rich Dollaz Confirms Amina Buddafly’s NEW Pregnancy After She Aborted Peter’s Baby! [PHOTO]

I am so lucky to combine blogging with my guilty pleasure of watching reality TV. I read all the comments and respond to most. Feel free to reach out to me. If you like fiction, I have two published novels: Three Days in Purgatory and A Reason to Run.

Amina Buddafly_LHHNY

When it comes to Peter Gunz and his man-tility – the hits keep coming.

Fans of Love & Hip Hop New York have been on a roller coaster ride over the many pregnancies of the women in his life. Buckle up because this ride is about to get crazy-er!

READ: Shocking! Amina Buddafly Aborts Peter Gunz Second Child After Learning About Tara Wallace’s Pregnancy! 

As you know, Tara Wallace is currently awaiting the birth of her third son “Gunner” with Gunz – his 9th child. However, when the cast filmed their Season 6 reunion show recently, a noticeable baby-bump was seen on Amina Buddafly. But wait, didn’t she have an abortion?

READ: Peter Gunz Drops Baby Details & Name Of His and Tara Wallace’s Son

Yes she did, however, creep squad member, Rich Dollaz confirmed Amina‘s new pregnancy when responding to an Instagram question. “Say rich? is she pregnant? spill it,” the person asked and Rich responded, “don’t think that’s a secret at this point.”

Did #RichDollaz confirm that #Amina from #Lhh is pregnant!

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

Tara’s baby is due this month and Amina’s baby is due later this year. Peter Gunz, announced his baby’s name during an interview with Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club, earlier this week…Gunner Gunz

Rumors have circulated that Gunz has gotten a vasectomy. Here’s to hoping those rumors are true. 

Tara Wallace_LHHNY

Love & Hip Hop New York can be seen Monday nights at 8:00pn ET on VH1.

 

“Like” us on Facebook  “Follow” us on Twitter and on Instagram 

                                       
Comments
To Top